Organising committee

Conference Chair

Martin Booth, University of Oxford, UK

Conference Vice Chair

Paola Borri, Cardiff University, UK

Programme Co-Chairs

David Binks, University of Manchester, UK
Alex Clark, Imperial College London, UK

Local Chair

Wladek Forysiak, Aston University, UK

Key dates

  • Abstract submission deadline:
    23 March 2018
  • Early registration deadline:
    6 July 2018
  • Registration deadline:
    27 August 2018