Topic Chairs

  • Thorsten Ackemann, University of Strathclyde, UK
  • Peter Barry, Cardiff University, UK
  • Mark Bason, STFC, UK
  • Anthony Bennett, Cardiff University, UK
  • Alexandru Boboc, UKAEA, UK
  • Graham Bruce, University of St. Andrews, UK
  • Iain Burns, University of Strathclyde, UK
  • Animesh Datta, University of Warwick, UK
  • Philip Dolan, National Physical Laboratory, UK
  • Darren Graham, University of Manchester, UK
  • Anna Green, Nikhef, The Netherlands
  • Alexander Guttridge, Durham University, UK
  • John Hadden, Cardiff University, UK
  • Lucy Hale, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
  • Andy Harvey, University of Glasgow, UK
  • Edmund Harbord, University of Bristol, UK
  • Andre Kaplan, University of Birmingham, UK
  • Jongseok Lim, Imperial College London, UK
  • Peter Mosley, University of Bath, UK
  • Caroline Muellenbroich, University of Glasgow, UK
  • Miguel Navarro-Cia, University of Birmingham, UK
  • Eleanor Nichols, University of Cambridge, UK
  • Ioan Notingher, University of Nottingham, UK
  • Luana Olivieri, Loughborough University, UK
  • Dave Phillips, University of Exeter, UK
  • Sai Kiran Rajendran, University of St. Andrews, UK
  • Derryck Reid, Heriot-Watt University, UK
  • Thomas Siday, University of Oxford, UK
  • Alistair Sinclair, National Physical Laboratory, UK
  • Jonathan Taylor, University of Glasgow, UK
  • Paul Wright, University of Manchester, UK 
  • Amanda Wright, University of Nottingham, UK
  • Weiwei Zhang, University of Southampton, UK

Environmental Statement   Modern Slavery Act   Accessibility   Disclaimer   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy   Code of Conduct   About IOP         

© 2021 IOP All rights reserved.
The Institute is a charity registered in England and Wales (no. 293851) and Scotland (no. SC040092)