Invited Speakers

Session: Nanophotonics and nanoscale quantum optics

  • Professor Ortwin Hess, Imperial College London, UK

Session: Topological Photonics

  • Dr Professor Patrick Ohberg, Heriot-Watt University, UK

Session: Nonlinear photonics and Brillouin scattering

  • Professor Birgit Stiller, Max Planck Institute, Germany

Session: Quantum dots, Nanocrystals and Low dimensional materials

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline:

31 March 2020

Exhibition early registration deadline: 

27 March 2020

Early registration deadline:

3 July 2020

Registration deadline:

26 August 2020