Organising committee

Conference Chair

David Binks, University of Manchester, UK

Local Chair

Ioan Notingher, University of Nottingham, UK


Prof Dmitry Skryabin, University of Bath, UK

Prof Paola Borri, Cardiff University, UK

Dr Alex Clark, Imperial College London, UK

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline:

28 February 2020

Exhibition early registration deadline: 

27 March 2020

Early registration deadline:

3 July 2020

Registration deadline:

26 August 2020